RoleE-mailPassword
Adminadmin@example.com12345
Doctordoctor@example.com12345
Nursenurse@example.com12345
Accountantaccountant@example.com12345
Pharmacistpharmacist@example.com12345
Laboratoristlaboratorist@example.com12345
Receptionistreceptionist@example.com12345
Patientpatient@example.com12345